stubble.IO
Vue.js
Free Webinar: Build A Single-Page Application With ©Vue.js

Free Shopify Webinar: Vue.js – Building a Robust Front End to Compliment Your Backend

Shopify is going to host the free webinar “Vue(.js) from the Back(end): Building a Robust Front End to Compliment Your Backend”.

Cassidy Williams, Senior Software Engineer at L4 Digital, will show you that setting up a proper web application with Vue.js on top of a working backend is actually fast and easy.

Topics

  • What is Vue.js?
  • How to get up and running with Vue.js
  • How to build a single-page application (SPA) that pulls data from an API

As spots are limited, register your free seat now for the webinar on Thursday, October 12 at 1:00PM EDT (10:00AM PDT/5:00PM UTC). You will receive a recording even if you cannot make it to the live event.

By the way, Shopify can be tested free for 14 days.

Sign Up For The Free Shopify Webinar »

FTC Disclosure: We may receive a payment in connection with purchases of products or services featured in this post.

stubble.IO

stubble.IO is a ShabuShabu project by Stefan Glumpler & Boris Glumpler - a brother and web designer / developer team based in Munich, Germany. Servus from Bavaria!

Buy us a coffee or beer :)

Add comment

Follow Us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! Aliquam Sed venenatis, Donec risus. eleifend Praesent consectetur suscipit Nullam velit, Donec

Pin It on Pinterest

d
c