stubble.IO
Shopify Shipping
Shipping Walkthrough ©Shopify

Free Webinar: How to Pitch Shopify Shipping to Clients

In this webinar, Shopify will walk you through the Shopify Shipping solution. You will get a first glimpse at some of the new features they are introducing to make shipping better for merchants.

Pitching Shopify Shipping

In addition you will learn how to pitch Shopify Shipping to your clients in the USA and Canada. Check out the following topics covered by Rebecca Maiorino, Commercial Manager of Shipping and Fulfillment at Shopify.

  • Walkthrough
  • Who can use the shipping solution
  • Carrier calculated shipping
  • Shipment weight & dimensions
  • Shipping hardware
  • How to generate discount codes
  • Sharing the shipping solution with clients

As spots are limited, register your free seat now for the webinar on Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 1:00PM EDT (10:00AM PDT/5:00PM UTC). You will receive a recording even if you cannot make it to the live event.

By the way, Shopify can be tested free for 14 days.

Sign Up For This Free Shopify Webinar »

stubble.IO

stubble.IO is a ShabuShabu project by Stefan & Boris Glumpler - a brother and web designer / developer team based in Munich.

Add comment

Follow Us

e2e3f124eec751a06b295faf2e664704)))))))))))))))

Pin It on Pinterest