stubble.IO
Shopify POS
  • Save
Shopify POS - Point of Sale for Retail Stores ©Shopify

Free Webinar: How to Develop Embedded Apps to Extend Shopify POS

Shopify is going to host the free webinar Developing Embedded Apps for Shopify POS with Josh Brown, developer advocate at Shopify.

In this webinar, you’ll learn how to develop apps that extend the Shopify point of sale platform and help merchants sell offline.

Agenda – Learn How to

  • Build a Shopify POS app with JavaScript
  • Deploy your app to Heroku
  • Extend the Shopify POS products view, cart & order completion view
  • Apply discounts & adjust line items using the POS App SDK
  • Validate ideas for your next Shopify POS app
  • Sell your app to merchants in the Shopify App Store

As spots are limited, register your free seat now for the webinar on April 27 at 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST/5:00PM UTC). You will receive a recording even if you cannot make it to the live event.

By the way, Shopify can be tested free for 14 days.

Sign up for the free Shopify webinar »

Shopify POS
  • Save
FTC Disclosure: We may receive a payment in connection with purchases of products or services featured in this post.

stubble.IO

stubble.IO is a ShabuShabu project by Stefan Glumpler & Boris Glumpler - a brother and web designer / developer team based in Munich, Germany. Servus from Bavaria!

Buy us a coffee or beer :)

Add comment

Ad: Next-Generation Managed Cloud Hosting, but Simplified. Start Your Free Trial »

Follow Us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and deals from our team.
No SPAM, promised. You can unsubscribe at any time.

GDPR Consent

Thanks, you have successfully subscribed to our newsletter.

d
c
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap