stubble.IO
Innovative SVG Animation
Free Webinar Hosted By Shopify Partners ©Shopify

Free Webinar: Innovative SVG Animation by Shopify

Shopify are going to host the free webinar Innovative SVG Animation with Sarah Drasner, Senior Developer Advocate at Microsoft and Staff Writer at CSS-Tricks.com.

Innovative SVG Animation

You will learn how to streamline the adjustment of complex animations for responsive parameters with clarity, performance, and functionality in mind. The webinar covers:

  • Why SVG is powerful for performance and how animation conveys meaning to a user
  • How to pair the two for beautiful and performant movement on the web
  • Technical gotchas, tools & considerations for SVG animation

As spots are limited, register your free seat now for the webinar on Thursday, December 7 at 1:00PM EST (10:00AM PST/6:00PM UTC). You will receive a recording even if you cannot make it to the live event.

By the way, Shopify can be tested free for 14 days.

Sign Up For The Free Shopify Webinar »

FTC Disclosure: We may receive a payment in connection with purchases of products or services featured in this post.

stubble.IO

stubble.IO is a ShabuShabu project by Stefan Glumpler & Boris Glumpler - a brother and web designer / developer team based in Munich, Germany. Servus from Bavaria!

Buy us a coffee or beer :)

Add comment

Follow Us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site! ut tempus Donec ipsum sed pulvinar Phasellus mattis tristique id,

Pin It on Pinterest

d
c